Duluth’s Gaelynn Lea composed the music for this video, which features 21 acrobats from around the world performing movements layered with animation.

Filmed Globally
Directors and Editors: Beren D’Amico and Francisco Cruz
Animation: Beren D’Amico
Artists: Tia Balacey, Kristián Mensa, Aurélien Oudot, Kevin Beverley, Joy Isabella Brown, Kaisha DW, Seirian Griffiths, Beren D’Amico, Luca “Lazylegz” Patuelli, Nic Walton, Quentin Greco, Yvonne Smink, Brin Schoellkopf, Keaton Hentoff-Killian, Sadiqua Bynum, Francisco Cruz, Mathieu Forget, Daniel Liddiard, Chernih Denis, Louis Gift, Dominic Cruz, Konrad Langer
Composer: Gaelynn Lea
Arranged By Steve Hackman and Hilary Hahn
Violin: Hilary Hahn
Mixed by Matt Hennessy

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Only registered members can post a comment , Login / Register Here

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Read previous post:
Art outside Wussow’s Concert Cafe and Zenith Bookstore

I parked to watch the new media installation by Daniel Benoit and Tom Moriarty. Below is the description from Facebook:...