Duluth 2019 General Election Primer

One week ago the field was thinned. Below is a look at the Duluth municipal and school board races to be decided during the General Election on Nov. 5.

Duluth Mayor
Emily Larson
David Nolle

At-large Duluth City Councilors
(Two positions; top two candidates will be elected)
Arik Forsman
Noah Hobbs
Mike Mayou
Derek Medved

First District Duluth City Councilor
Gary Anderson
Becky Hall

Third District Duluth City Councilor
Roz Randorf
Theresa O’Halloran-Johnson

Fifth District Duluth City Councilor
Jeanne Koneczny
Janet Kennedy

At-large Duluth School Board Member
John Schwetman
Alanna Oswald

District Two Duluth School Board Member
David Kirby
Harry Welty

District Three Duluth School Board Member
Paul Sandholm
Loren Martell

No Comments

Leave a Comment

Only registered members can post a comment , Login / Register Here

Read previous post:
Todd Slauson from Duluth, Minnesota

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFu0mZbsozs Fifteen years ago today -- Aug. 20, 2004 -- the movie Garden State premiered. Near the beginning of the...