« DANNY DOES DULUTH Ep3 - I.H.O.P Ness | Main | My Knitting Books And Spinning Wheel Want To Come To Your House »

Calling all MJ fans...

"Man in the Mirror," Rhymefest's 24-track tribute to Michael Jackson, was released today as a free download on the Chicago MC's Web site, http://rhymefeststore.com/catalog/. Snatch up this mix tape album (released by Mark Ronson's Allido Records) before it disappears like "The Grey Album."


Mark Ronson presents Rhymefest: MAN IN THE MIRROR (The Michael Jackson Dedication Album)

Track # Title
======= ===========================================================================
01 The Cipher (Rhymefest & Michael Jackson)
02 Can't Make It (Rhymefest) [prod. by Best Kept Secret]
03 "Thriller" Skit
04 Get Up (Rhymefest ft Wale)
05 Dancin' Machine (The Jackson 5 ft Rhymefest)
06 Flip It Skit
07 Never Can Say Goodbye (Rhymefest ft Talib Kweli) [prod. by Best Kept Secret]
08 Mike The Mentor (Rhymefest ft Michael Jackson)
09 No Sunshine (Rhymefest) [prod. by Emile]
10 Caught Up Skit
11 Foolin' Around (Rhymefest ft Dres) [prod. by Mark Ronson]
12 Set The Mood
13 Breakadawn (Rhymefest ft Daniel Merriweather & alpha.)
14 Windbreaker Skit
15 Higher Intro
16 Higher (Rhymefest)
17 Mark vs. Mike
18 All That I've Got (Rhymefest ft Ghostface Killah & Mary J. Blige)
19 Maybe Tomorrow (Michael Jackson)
20 Sunshine Skit
21 Coolie High (Camp Lo ft Rhymefest)
22 Family Reunion (ft Tito, Randy, Mike & Rhymefest)
23 Much Love Skit
24 Man In The Mirror (Rhymefest ft Michael Jackson)