Perfect Duluth Day | Duluth News Events Music and More



Primary Election is Tuesday

Here are links to the websites of candidates on the Duluth primary ballot:

U.S. Senator:
Independence Party:
Glen R. Anderson Menze
Stephen Williams
Republican Party:
David Carlson
Bob Carney Jr.
Kurt Bills
DFL Party:
“Dick” Franson
Darryl Stanton
Jack Edward Shepard
Amy Klobuchar

U.S. Representative District 8:
Republican Party:
Chip Cravaack
DFL Party:
Tarryl L. Clark
Jeff Anderson
Richard Nolan

State House District 7A (East Duluth):
Republican Party:
Therese Bower (No website.)
DFL Party:
Brandon Clokey
Thomas Huntley (No website.)

County Commissioner District 3 (Western Duluth):
Chris Dahlberg
Debbie Isabell-Nelson
Dennis Szymialis

Supreme Court Chief Justice:
Lorie Skjerven Gildea
Jill Clark
Dan Griffith

Supreme Court Associate Justice 4:
Alan Nelson
Tim Tingelstad
David R. Stras

The MN League of Women Voters website is another good resource for information on candidates.

Pin It

3 Comment(s)

  1. Thanks for posting.

    Conrad | Aug 12, 2012 | New Comment
  2. Carla | Aug 13, 2012 | New Comment
  3. Don’t forget to vote today!

    Claire | Aug 14, 2012 | New Comment

Post a Comment
Subscribe To Comments RSS

You must be logged in to post a comment.